अवर टीम

Name

  1. Piyush mani awasthi          Editor                            piyushmani@indiajunctionnews.com
  2. Neeraj agrwal                      Residence Editor        neerajagrwal@indiajunctionnews.com
  3. Beena gupta                         Executive  Editor        beenagupta@indiajunctionnews.com
  4. Jitendra hajela                    Managing  Editor        jitendrahajela@indiajunctionnews.com
  5. Mannu Dhapola                  Sub Editor                    mannudhapola@indiajunctionnews.com
  6. Tahseem Ahmed                 Sub Editor                   tahseemahmed@indiajunctionnews.com
  7. Sonali Trivedi                      Desk Head                   sonalitrivedi@indiajunctionnews.com
  8. Manila Jaiswal                    Content Writer            manilajaiswal@indiajunctionnews.com
  9. Deepti Mishra                     Marketing Manager   deeptimishra@indiajunctionnews.com
  10. Moh.Saif                               desk head                     mosaifahmad43@gmail.com
  11. Santosh Yadav                    Devisional Officer       santoshyadav@indiajunctionnews.com
                                                  Allahabad Devision     Mob. No. +91 9335970923, +91 9415630318
  12. Nitesh Mishra                     video journalist
  13. Mayank pathak                    web developer

Hede office

Address – 21 New Janpath Complex Ashok Marg Hazarat Gang Lucknow

Office phone 0522-4107225-4015834-09454594414 9670088223, 9956200005, 9415395569

Web site – indiajunctionnews.com

indiajunctionnews@gmail.com,

indiajunctionnewslive@gmail.com

newsindiajunction@gmail.com

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com